Home > Board of Directors

2017 DWLA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Dena DeNooyer Stroh
President
General Counsel and Ethics Officer
North Texas Tollway
7250 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1400
Plano, Texas 75024
972-931-0700 | DStroh@ntta.org

 

Stephanie Osteen
President-Elect
Labor & Employment
Hunton & Williams
1445 Ross Ave #3700
Dallas, TX 75202
214-953-5925 | sosteen@hunton.com

Alison Ashmore
Treasurer
Business & Employment Litigation
Dykema Gossett PLLC
1717 Main Street, Suite 4200
Dallas, Texas  75201
214-462-6454 | aashmore@dykema.com

 

Staci Glenn
Secretary
Renwick & Associates
Personal Injury and Insurance Defense
4100 International Parkway
Carrollton, Texas 75007
972-820-9595

Sarah Rogers
Vice President – Membership
Partner
Thompson Coe
700 North Pearl Street – Twenty-Fifth Floor
Dallas, Texas 75201
214-871-8264 | srogers@thompsoncoe.com

Alyson Blatney
Vice President – Sponsorship
Consumer Finance Litigation
Akerman LLP
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3600
Dallas, TX 75201
214.720.4337 |alyson.blatney@akerman.com

Gemma DescoteauxGemma Descoteaux 
Vice President – Mentoring
Mergers and Acquisitions
Polsinelli
2950 N. Harwood, Suite 2100
Dallas Texas 75201
214-661-5557 | gdescoteaux@polsinelli.com 

Stephanie Gause 
Vice President – Mentoring
Corporate Business, Lending and Finance
Frost Brown Todd, LLC
100 Crescent Court, Suite 350
Dallas Texas 75201
214.580.5845 | sgause@fbtlaw.com 

Nicole Knox

Nicole Knox
Vice President – Leadership Class
White Collar Criminal Defense and Criminal Defense
Nicole Knox Law
3131 McKinney Ave., Ste. 800
Dallas, TX 75204
214-740-9955 | nknox@nicoleknoxlaw.com

Lindsey Wyrick
Vice President – Leadership Class
Cobb Martinez Woodward
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 3100
Dallas, TX 75201
214-220-5200 | lwyrick@cobbmartinez.com

 

rafi

Ayesha Rafi
Co-Vice President – Socials
Personal Injury and Family
Ahn Rafi, PLLC
9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #900,
Dallas, TX 75243
214.224-0064|arafi@ahnrafi.com

Julie Petit
Co-Vice President – Socials
Founder
The Pettit Law Firm
3710 Rawlins, Suite 1050
Dallas Texas 75219
214 329-0151 x 101 | jpettit@pettitfirm.com

chambers
Brandy Chambers
Co-Vice President – Awards Reception
Employment and Labor
Grable Martin Fulton PLLC.
214.315.5673 | bchambers@GCHub.com

 

jkingJennifer King
Co-Vice President – Awards Reception
Health, Litigation, Medical Malpractice
Burford & Ryburn, L.L.P
500 N. Akard St., Suite 3100, 75201
214-740-3108 | jking@brlaw.com

 

jmcshanJodi McShan
Co-Vice President – Awards Reception
Family Law and Mediation
Law Office of Jodi McShan, PLLC
4144 N Central Expy #300,
Dallas, TX 75204
214-800-2091 | jodi@jodimcshanlaw.com

Terry Bentley Hill
Co-Vice President, CLE
Criminal Defense
3131 McKinney Avenue, Suite 800
Dallas, Texas 75204
214.740.9955 | terry@terrybentleyhill.com

 

Christie Newkirk
Co-Vice President, CLE
Labor & Employment
Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser, P.C
1717 Main St #2800
Dallas, TX 75201
214-939-5438 | cnewkirk@qslwm.com

Jenny Womack

Jenny L. Womack
Law School Liaison
Adoption & ART Law
5495 Beltline Rd., Ste. 365
Dallas, TX 75254
(214) 935-3310 | www.WomackAdoptions.com 

 

Marisa Jeffrey
DAYL Liaison
Insurance Coverage Litigation
Amy Stewart Law
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas, Texas 75206
214 379 1580 | marisa@amystewartlaw.com

scwheeler

Sheri Crosby Wheeler
Vice President, Foundation
Labor & Employment
Nation Star Mortgage
8950 Cypress Waters Boulevard
Coppell, TX 75019
214-939-5438 | Sheri.CrosbyWheeler@nationstarmail.com

Angela ZambranoAngela Zambrano
Immediate Past President
Complex Commercial Litigation
Sidley Austin LLP
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3600
Dallas, TX 75201
angela.zambrano@sidley.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

kking
Kimberly King

Director at Large
Labor and Employment
CHRISTUS Health
kimberly.king@christushealth.org

Tiffanie Limbrick
Director at Large
Complex Commercial Litigation Associate
Sidley Austin LLP
2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3600
Dallas, TX 75201
214-969-3530 | tlimbrick@sidley.com

morrisKathryne Morris
Director at Large
Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property
Strasburger
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, Texas 75202
214.651.2043 | kathryne.morris@strasburger.com


Heather New

Director at Large
Appellate Litigation
AT&T
hn095m@att.com

 

mey
Meyling “Mey” Ly Ortiz

Director at Large
Managing Counsel – Labor & Employment
Toyota Motor North America
meyling.ly-ortiz@toyota.com