Note: This directory does not represent the entire Dallas Women Lawyers Association membership. Members listed have paid to be listed on this directory.

First Last Law Office or Company Street Address City State Zip-Code Phone Email
Christy Albano Albano Law, PLLC 8105 Rasor Blvd., Suite 63 Plano Texas 75024 (972) 668-9704 calbano@albanolaw.com
Marina Amendola Stanton LLP 1717 Main Street Ste 3800 Dallas Texas 75201 (707) 366-4855 marina.s.amendola@gmail.com
Katie Anderson Clark Hill Strasburger 901 Main Street, Suite 6000 Dallas Texas 75218 (214) 651-4685 kanderson@clarkhill.com
Sarah Anderson 3156 Persimmon Ln Frisco Texas 75033 (214) 436-2613 Sjanders@ou.edu
Shelby Angel Gold's Gym/RSG Group USA, Inc. 6733 Country Club Cir Dallas Texas 75214 (214) 683-5544 sangel@goldsgym.com
Alison Battiste Munck Wilson Mandala, LLP 12770 Coit Road, Suite 600 Dallas Texas 75251 (972) 628-3622 abattiste@munckwilson.com
Andrea Bustamante 3400 Juniper St Flower Mound Texas 75028 (817) 688-0380 andreabustamante@my.untdallas.edu
Kathleen Elliott Alvarez & Marsal 2100 Ross Avenue, 21st Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 394-6693 kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com
Megan Erinakes Erinakes Law, PLLC 6440 N. Central Expwy, Ste 900 Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 210-2619 megan@erinakeslaw.com
Deandra Grant Hamilton Grant PC 3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (972) 943-8500 Deandra@HGTexas.com
Christin Jones Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7148 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Jennifer Lee Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1000 Dallas Texas 75240 (197) 298-0326 jlee@feesmith.com
Rebecca Massiatte JMA Firm, PLLC 12655 North Central Expressway, Suite 275 Dallas Texas 75234 (214) 389-5700 rebecca@jmafirm.com
Angela Maverick Andrews & Barth, PC 8235 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1120 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 346-1194 amaverick@andrews-barth.com
TAHIRA MERRITT Law Offices of Tahira Khan Merritt 8499 Greenville Ave Ste 206, Suite 206 Dallas Texas 75231 (214) 537-3789 TAHIRA@TKMLAWFIRM.COM
Pat Montes Montes Law PLLC 3904 Deepwood St Colleyville Texas 76034 (817) 528-1919 patmontes@monteslaw.com
Kathryne ("Kate") Morris Hosch & Morris, PLLC 8117 Preston Road, Suite 300 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 306-8980 kate@hoschmorris.com
Christina Nason Burford & Ryburn 500 N. Akard, Suite 3100 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 740-3158 cnason@brlaw.com
Megan Pharis Steed Dunnill Reynolds Bailey Stephenson 7602 Chadwick Court DALLAS Texas 75248 (214) 587-3767 meganpharis1999@gmail.com
Mattison Raiford Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld 2300 N. Field St. Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-2745 mattieraiford@gmail.com
Paula Richmond Breg, Inc. 4332 Royal Ridge Drive Dallas Texas 75229 (214) 202-0499 wer2ags90@aol.com
Debbie Ryan Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLC 2000 McKinney Ave Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 644-2585 debbie.ryan@squirepb.com
Katie Spring Lasater & Martin PC 5605 N. Macarthur Blvd., Suite 320 Irving Texas 75038 (972) 587-0390 kspring@lasaterandmartin.com
Veronica Williams Alvarez & Marsal 2100 Ross Avenue 21st Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 438-8455 vwilliams@alvarezandmarsal.com
Makenzie Zarate Hamilton Grant PC 3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (972) 943-8500 Makenzie@HGTexas.com