Membership Directory2018-08-22T06:33:31+00:00
First Last Area(s) of Practice Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email
Gayla Crain
  • employment for management
Gray Reed McGraw LLP 1601 Elm St Suite 4600 Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 320-6172 gcrain@grayreed.com
Ellen Bennett
  • Probate litigation, guardianships, estate and trust administrations, power of attorney disputes
Burdette & Rice, PLLC 4851 LBJ Fwy, Ste. 601 Dallas Texas 75244 (972) 991-7700 ellen@dallasprobateattorneys.com
Donna Tomlinson
  • Family Law
  • Business Law
  • Tax
Tomlinson Weyand Law Group, PLLC 3102 Maple Avenue Suite 400 Dallas Texas 75248 (214) 617-5969 Dtomlinson@twlawpllc.com
Deandra Grant
  • Criminal Defense
Deandra M. Grant & Associates 800 E. Campbell Road, Ste. 110 Richardson Texas 75081 (972) 943-8500 texasdwigal@gmail.com
Madeleine Hayes
  • Creditors Rights
Rausch, Sturm, Israel, Enerson, and Hornik 15660 N. Dallas Pkwy Suite 350 Dallas Texas 75248 (214) 543-4539 mhayes@rsieh.com
Cassandra Garcia Hernandez
  • Personal Injury & Immigration
HERNANDEZ LAW FIRM 8111 LBJ FRWY, SUITE 1065 Dallas Texas 75251 (972) 235-4444 cassandra@juanlaw.com
Alissa Christopher
  • Insurance Coverage and Bad Faith Litigation
Cozen O'Connor 1717 Main Street, Suite 3100 Dallas Texas 75201 (215) 462-3036 akchristopher@cozen.com
Kelly Smith
  • Corporate Counsel
B-29 Investments, LP 1700 Pacific, Suite 3840 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 499-1825 ksmith@b29investments.com
Lisa Havens
  • health law
  • civil litigation
  • regulatory
  • insurance
Baylor Scott & White Health 4005 Crutcher Street, Suite 300 Dallas Texas 75246 (214) 820-4898 lisa.havens@bswhealth.org
Amy Sallusti
  • Representation of Property Owners in Ad Valorem Tax Litigation and Condemnation Proceedings
Geary, Porter & Donovan, P.C. 16475 Dallas Parkway, Suite 400 Addison Texas 75001 (972) 349-2239 asallusti@gpd.com
Christin Jones
  • Complex Commercial Litigation
  • Labor and Employment Litigation
  • Appellate Litigation
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (210) 827-3448 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Christin Jones
  • Complex Commericial Litigation
  • Appellate Litigation
  • Labor and Employment Litigation
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (210) 827-3448 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Alyson Brown
  • Employment Law
Clouse Brown PLLC 1201 Elm St., Suite 5250 Dallas Texas 75218 (214) 220-0323 abrown@clousebrown.com
Gemma Galeoto
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Labor & Employment
Holland & Knight 200 Crescent Court Suite 1600 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 964-9422 gemma.galeoto@hklaw.com
Monica Blacker
  • Consultant
  • Corporate Bankruptcy
BAX Advisors LLC 2132 Ash Grove Way Dallas Texas 75228 (214) 232-4647 monica@baxadvisorsllc.com
Janice Davis
  • mergers and acquisitions, divestitures, joint ventures, license agreements, supply and distribution agreements, alliance arrangements, reorganizations, recapitalizations, management and leveraged buy-outs, corporate financing, private placements, securities law compliance, and venture capital investments.
Bracewell LLP 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 3800 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 758-1088 janice.davis@bracewell.com
Jenny Gruber
  • Real Estate
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7125 Jgruber@ktslaw.com
Norene Napper
  • Real Estate Finance, Special Servicing, Real Estate Leasing
Winstead PC 2728 N. Harwood Street, Suite 500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 745-5314 nnapper@winstead.com
Erin England
  • Corporate, Finance, Banking
Haynes and Boone, LLP 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 651-5749 erin.england@haynesboone.com
Jennifer Kukla
  • Real Estate, Finance
Winstead PC 500 Winstead Building, 2728 N. Harwood Street Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 745-5862 jkukla@winstead.com
Celina Orr
  • Intellectual Property
Braxton Perrone 4975 Preston Park Blvd Plano Texas 75093 (214) 558-2875 celinamd@gmail.com
Melinda Eitzen
  • Family law
Duffee+Eitzen 10102 royal highlands Dallas Texas 75238 (972) 754-5424 meitzen@duffee-eitzen.com
Darlene Darensburg
  • family
Cato-Miller Darensburg & Associates 11882 Greenville Ave., Suite B101 Dallas Texas 75243 (972) 270-1896 darlenedarensburg@yahoo.com
Annette Cato-Miller
  • personal injury-Plaintiff, consumer
Cato-Miller Darensburg & Associates 11882 Greenville Ave., Suite B101 Dallas Texas 75243 (972) 270-1896 cmiller_law@yahoo.com
Tammy Wood
  • Commercial Litigation; Employment Litigation; Non-subscriber Workers' Compensation Defense Litigation; Probate Court Litigation
Bell Nunnally & Martin LLP 3232 McKinney Ave., Ste. 1400 Dallas Texas 76054 (214) 740-1465 twood@bellnunnally.com
First Last Area(s) of Practice Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email