Note: This directory does not represent the entire Dallas Women Lawyers Association membership. Members listed have paid to be listed on this directory.

 

First Last Law Office or Company Street Address City State Zip-Code Phone Email
Rebecca Adams Lynn Pinker Hurst & Schwegmann LLP 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 981-3807 RAdams@lynnllp.com
Raheela Ahsan Sommerman, McCaffity, Quesada, and Geisler 4411 Beechwood Lane Dallas Texas 75220 (972) 839-0636 raheelaahsan15@gmail.com
Ann Austin Stewart Law Group 4040 Spring Valley Road, No. 202C Dallas Texas 75244 (214) 690-9186 annsaustin@gmail.com
Alyson Blatney London Stock Exchange Group 700 Central Expressway South Are. 300 Texas 75031 (214) 644-0440 Alyson.blatney@lseg.com
Kelly Bryan Sammons Infrastructure, Inc. 5949 Sherry Lane, Suite 550 Dallas Texas 75252 (214) 763-9009 kbryan@sammonsinfrastructure.com
Adia Caviness Texas A&M University 1100 W 5TH ST, APT 916 Fort Worth Texas 27316 (336) 460-1642 ascavine@tamu.edu
Sara Chelette Lynn Pinker Hurst & Schwegmann LLP 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 981-3800 schelette@lynnllp.com
Stacey Cho hernandez Carter Arnett PLLC 8150 N. Central Expy, Suite 500 Dallas Texas 75228 (469) 263-3637 shernandez@carterarnett.com
Susan Cipione McGuire, Craddock & Strother, P.C. 500 N. Akard, Suite 2200 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 954-6812 scipione@mcslaw.com
Michaela Crocker Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 2121 N. Pearl Street, Suite 1100 Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 627-7070 michaela.crocker@katten.com
Adrienne Dellinger Caldwell Cassady & Curry PC 2121 N Pearl Street, 1200 Dallas Texas 75201 (713) 851-2325 adellinger@caldwellcc.com
Brooke Dorris Reed Smith LLP 2975 Blackburn St., 1411 Dallas Texas 75204 (817) 239-0703 brooke_dorris@yahoo.com
Katherine Elrich Cobb Martinez Woodward PLLC 1700 Pacific Ave. Suite 3100 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 220-5237 kelrich@cobbmartinez.com
Maureen Feldman Walmart 7004 Ebony court Plano Texas 75024 (312) 543-1497 mkfeldman72@yahoo.com
Aimee Furness Haynes and Boone, LLP 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 651-5024 aimee.furness@haynesboone.com
Grace Ann Gannon Gardner Haas PLLC 2501 N. Harwood St. Ste. 1250 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 712-8249 gg@gardnerhaas.com
Rae Guyse Haynes and Boone, LLP 18936 Platte River Way Dallas Texas 75287 (469) 669-5255 raeguyse@gmail.com
Maka Hutson Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP 2300 N Field Street, Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-2781 mhutson@akingump.com
Nicole Kintop Smith Greenberg Traurig, LLP 2200 Ross Avenue Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 966-6144 kintopsmithn@gtlaw.com
Chnequa Kirby Harrison Equal Justice Law Group PLLC PO Box 542164 Grand Prairie Texas 75054 (972) 330-7133 charrison@ejlawgroup.org
Elizabeth Lang Miers Locke Lord LLP 2200 Ross Ave., Suite 2800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 923-1091 elizabeth.langmiers@lockelord.com
Samie Leigh Patterson & Sheridan LLP 716 N Glasgow Drive Dallas Texas 75214 (214) 306-6895 sleigh@pattersonsheridan.com
Chelsea Leitch Haynes and Boone LLP 2323 Victory Avenue, Suite 700 DALLAS Texas 75219 (214) 651-5337 chelsea.leitch@haynesboone.com
Jessica Mannon Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP (214) 274-0714 jjmannon@gmail.com
Anne (Annie) McGinnis MEADOWS COLLIER ETAL 901 Main Street, Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 744-2412 amcginnis@meadowscollier.com
Alyssa McLeod Holland & Knight LLP 1213 Denton Dr. Euless Texas 76039 (832) 262-5965 alyssa.mcleod@hklaw.com
Michelle Morgan Shackelford 9201 N Central Expressway; 4th Floor Dallas Texas 75229 (214) 780-1417 Mmorgan@shackelford.law
Nancy Mulder Criminal Judge 133 N Riverfront Blvd Dallas Texas 75207 (214) 679-7971 nancymulder95@gmail.com
Michele Naudin Lynn Pinker Hurst & Schwegmann 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 310-2034 mnaudin@lynnllp.com
Shanna Nugent Cobbs McGuireWoods LLP 2000 McKinney Avenue Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 939-9509 scobbs@mcguirewoods.com
Leslie Osborne Justice, 5th District Court of Appeals at Dallas 600 Commerce St. Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 789-5948 Leslie.osborne@5th.txcourts.gov
Bill Pedersen Fifth District Court of Appeals 600 Commerce St., Suite 200 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 712-3400 bill.pedersen@5th.txcourts.gov
Amy Pollard McGuire, Craddock & Strother, P.C. 500 N Akard Street, Suite 2200 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 965-6837 Apollard@mcs.com
Chelsea Priest Sidley Austin LLP 2021 McKinney Avenue, Suite 2000 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 981-3300 cpriest@sidley.com
Paula Richmond Breg, Inc. 2380 Dean Way, Suite 140 Southlake Texas 76092 (214) 202-0499 prichmond@breg.com
Emma Roberts Perkins Coie 500 N Akard St #3300 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 684-7407 EmmaRoberts@perkinscoie.com
Jennifer Satagaj O'Neil Wysocki Family Law 5323 Spring Valley Rd, Ste 150 Dallas Texas 75254 (972) 852-8000 jennifer@owlawyers.com
Deborah Schmidt FGHW LAW 1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 361-5600 Deborah.Schmidt@FGHWlaw.com
Katherine Stepp Deans Stepp Law, LLP 325 N. Saint Paul St., Suite 1500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 965-8500 kstepp@ds-law.com
Sierra Woodard Law Student at SMU Dedman School of Law 5555 AMESBURY DR APT 1505 Dallas Texas 75206-3036 (217) 597-6017 sewoodard@smu.edu
Asia Wright Wright Frost Brown Todd 2101 Cedar Springs Rd, Suite 900 Dallas Texas 75246 (214) 580-5829 awright@fbtlaw.com