Membership Directory2019-09-15T00:28:48+00:00

Note: This directory does not represent the entire Dallas Women Lawyers Association membership. Members listed have paid to be listed on this directory.

First Last Area(s) of Practice Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email
Martha Hofmeister
  • Business litigation
Shackelford 9201 N. Central Expressway, 4th floor Dallas Texas 75231 (214) 780-1431 Mhofmeister@shackelford.law
Kayla Himes
  • Criminal defense
Dallas County Public Defender’s Office 133 N. Riverfront Blvd. LB2 Dallas Texas 75207 (214) 653-3549 Mhimes@DallasCounty.org
Grace Ann Gannon
  • Commercial Litigation
Gardner Haas PLLC 2501 N. Harwood St., Ste. 1250 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 712-8249 gg@gardnerhaas.com
Morgan McPheeters
  • Appellate
  • Personal Injury - Plaintiffs
  • Commercial Litigation
McPheeters Law, PLLC 4447 N. Central Expy., Ste 101, Box #158 Dallas Texas 75205 (469) 862-8233 morgan@mcpheeterslaw.com
Brandy Wingate Voss
  • Appellate
Law Offices of Brandy Wingate Voss 820 E. Hackberry Ave. McAllen Texas 78501 (956) 688-9033 brandy@brandyvosslaw.com
Julie Kane
  • Financial Services Litigation
JPMorgan Chase 8181 Communications Parkway, Bldg. B Plano Texas 75024 (404) 434-7886 julie.c.kane@jpmorgan.com
Monica Narvaez Narvaez
  • Labor and Employment
Estes Thorne & Carr PLLC 3811 Turtle Creek Boulevard, Suite 2000 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 599-4000 mnarvaez@estesthornecarr.com
Paige Lueking
  • Litigation, Health, Business, Employment
Lueking Law 2825 Purdue Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 549-0130 lueking.law@gmail.com
Justice Robbie Partida-Kipness
  • Appellate
Fifth District Court of Appeals 600 Commerce St. Suite 200 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 712-3400 Rkipness@kiplawfirm.com
Regina Schneider     1409 Oak Hurst Road Austin Texas 78734 (214) 326-8170 RNSchneider92@gmail.com
Sorana Ban
  • Intellectual Property
  • Corporate Law
  • International Law
Clark Hill Strasburger PO Box 801431 Dallas Texas 75380 (903) 780-0327 sorana.ban@gmail.com
Erica LeBlanc
  • Litigation Consulting (Construction/Commercial)
Veritas Advisory Group 1700 Cedar Springs Rd., Apt. 1015 Dallas Texas 75202 (318) 560-4592 ELYNNLEB@HOTMAIL.COM
Claire Seifi
  • Immigration
Seifi Law Firm, PC 5055 W. Park Blvd, Suite 400 Plano Texas 75093 (972) 591-7115 seifilawfirm@gmail.com
Ashley Miller     6008 Maple Ave. Apt. 322 Dallas Texas 75235 (801) 675-9466 aemiller725@gmail.com
M. Angelita Delgadillo
  • Business Litigation
  • Creditor's Rights Litigation
  • Small Business Legal Advisory
  • Landlord - Tenant
Martin Powers & Counsel, PLLC 6363 North State Highway 161, Suite 450 Irving Texas 75038 (214) 612-6472 ma@delgadillo.legal
Jennifer Cheek
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Construction
  • Oil and Gas Litigation
Macdonald Devin, P.C. 1201 Elm, Ste. 3800 Dallas Texas 75270 (214) 744-3300 jcheek@macdonalddevin.com
Christine Chasse     224 Creekside Dr Hurst Texas 76053-7142 (817) 773-8165 cachasse@gmail.com
Jennifer Kukla
  • Real Estate; Finance
Winstead PC 500 Winstead Building 2728 N. Harwood Street Texas Dallas (214) 745-5862 jkukla@winstead.com
Linda Ressetar
  • Insurance Coverage/Litigation
Thompson Coe 6670 Yosemite Lane Dallas Texas 75214 (214) 871-8261 lressetar@thompsoncoe.com
Norene Napper
  • Real Estate Finance
Winstead PC 500 Winstead Building, 2728 N. Harwood Street Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 745-5314 nnapper@winstead.com
Katharine Clark
  • bankruptcy and commercial litigation
Hedrick Kring, PLLC 1700 Pacific Ave, Suite 4650 DALLAS Texas 75201 (214) 880-9600 KClark@HedrickKring.com
Staci Glenn
  • Personal Injury Defense, Insurance Coverage
Renwick & Associates 6404 International Parkway, Suite 2030 Plano Texas 75093 (972) 820-9595 sglenn@renwicklaw.com
Adrienne Dominguez
  • Intellectual Property - Litigation
  • General Commercial Litigation
Thompson & Knight LLP One Arts Plaza, 1722 Routh St., Suite 1500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-1674 adrienne.dominguez@tklaw.com
Tracy Dalton Tracy Dalton
  • Legal Services
Legility 4950 North O'Connor Road, Ste. 102 Irving Texas 75062 (214) 883-8031 tracy.dalton@legility.com
Heather New
  • Appellate litigation
AT&T 208 S. Akard St. 208 S. Akard St., Room 3121 Texas 75202 (214) 757-3484 heather.new@att.com
Christina Jump
  • Labor & Employment, Civil Rights litigation, Constitutional law, federal appellate
Constitutional Law Center for Muslims in America (CLCMA) 833 E. Arapaho Road Suite 102 Richardson Texas 75081 (214) 497-6151 cjump@clcma.org
Jeanne Huey
  • Business Litigation, Professional Responsibility and Ethics
Hunt Huey PLLC 1717 McKinney Avenue Suite 700 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 336-7364 jhuey@hunthuey.com
Mary Wood
  • Income tax, estate & gift tax, Commercial, State Tax Planning and White collar & Government regulatory litigation
Meadows, Collier, Reed, Cousins, Crouch & Ungerman, LLP 901 Main Street, Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 744-3700 mwood@meadowscollier.com
Kara Altenbaumer-Price   USI 2711 North Haskell, Suite 2000 Dallas Texas 75204 (214) 443-3127 kara.altenbaumer-price@usi.com
Madeleine Brunner
  • business litigation and dispute resolution
Locke Lord LLP 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 2800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 683-2205 maddie.brunner@lockelord.com
Anne Shuttee
  • ADR - mediation, collaborative law, arbitration, and service as a property insurance claims umpire
Law Office of Anne Shuttee 6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500 Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 237-2922 anne.shuttee@shutteelaw.com
Wei Wei Jeang
  • Intellectual Property
Grable Martin Fulton PLLC 2709 Dublin Road Plano Texas 75094 (469) 878-8643 wjeang@gchub.com
Angela Hough
  • Corporate Counsel
North Texas Tollway Authority 5900 W. Plano Pkwy, Suite 100 Plano Texas 75093 (214) 224-2231 ahough@ntta.org
Mackenzie Wallace
  • trial
Thompson & Knight LLP 1722 Routh Street, Suite 1500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-1404 mackenzie.wallace@tklaw.com
Elizabeth Drabinski   Legacy Monograms 7989 Belt Line Road Suite 190 Dallas Texas 75248 (214) 212-0092 EDrabinski@yahoo.com
al ellis
  • Plaintiff Personal Injury/Mediation
sommerman mccaffity quesada & geisler LLP 3811 turtle creek ste 1400 dallas Texas 75219 (214) 720-0720 al@textrial.com
Kimberly Harris
  • Commercial Litigation
  • Creditors' Rights Litigation
Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser PC 2001 Bryan Street, Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 880-1808 kharris@qslwm.com
Jennifer Spencer
  • Employee-side employment and small business contracts, handbooks and counseling
Spencer Scott pllc 12221 Merit Drive, Suite 160 Dallas Texas 75251 (972) 458-5301 jspencer@spencerscottlaw.com
Britta Stanton
  • Litigation support
  • Litigation graphics
  • Mock trials
The Focal Point LLC 2701 Canton St Dallas Texas 75226 (214) 912-7337 brittae@yahoo.com
Liza Farrow-Gillespie
  • Nonprofit Organizations; Business and Corporate Law; Estate Planning and Asset Protection; and Elder Law
Farrow-Gillespie Heath Witter LLP 1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 361-5600 Liza@fghwlaw.com
Christin Jones
  • Corporate Defense and Appellate Litigation
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (210) 827-3448 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Michael K. Hurst
  • Litigation
Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst, LLP 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 981-3838 mhurst@lynnllp.com
Laura Starr
  • Estate Planning, Probate, Guardianship, Business, Real Estate
Starr Law Firm, P.C. 3108 Midway Road, Suite 101 Plano Texas 75093 (972) 633-2588 laura@starrlawfirm.com
Michele Wong Krause
  • Workers Compensation and Personal Injury
The Wong Krause Law Firm 2201 Main St., Suite 1140 Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 235-0000 mwong@airmail.net
Nicola Hobeiche
  • Litigation/HR/Employee Relations/Compliance/Cybersecurity/Trademarks
ORIX USA 1717 Main Street, Suite 900 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 682-5969 nicola.hobeiche@orix.com
Michelle O'Neil
  • Family Law
  • Appellate
O'Neil Wysocki, P.C. 5323 Spring Valley Rd, Ste 150 Dallas Texas 75254 (972) 852-8000 michelle@owlawyers.com
Hannah Hansen   Texas A&M University School of Law 2216 Shakespeare Street Carrollton Texas 75010 (469) 835-0339 hdirickson89@tamu.edu
Kasey Krummel
  • General Civil Claims
Krummel Law 2351 W Northwest Hwy #3245 Dallas Texas 75220 (214) 564-9387 kkrummel@lawdallastexas.com
Lindsey Underwood
  • Family Law
KoonsFuller, P.C. 1717 McKinney Ave Suite 1500 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 871-2727 Lunderwood@koonsfuller.com
Ginger Greenberg
  • Dallas
Sunwest Communications 13355 Noel Rd., One Galleria Tower, Ste. 1000 Dallas Texas 75240 (214) 732-5832 ggreenberg@sunwestpr.com
Floy Gaidarski
  • Dallas
UNT Dallas College of Law 1901 Main Street Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 478-2677 floygaidarski@my.untdallas.edu
Jennifer Ryback
  • Business Litigation
McGuire, Craddock & Strother, PC 2501 N. Harwood, Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 954-6800 jryback@mcslaw.com
MATTHEW AGNEW
  • Healthcare compliance, mergers and acquisitions, and litigation
Barnes & Thornburg 2121 N. Pearl St., Suite 700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 258-4153 matthew.agnew@btlaw.com
Marina Amendola
  • Employment, Compliance, International Law
Stanton LLP 1717 Main Street Suite 3800 Dallas Texas 75201 (707) 366-4855 marina.s.amendola@gmail.com
Angela Maverick
  • Commerical Real Estate
Andrews & Barth, PC 89235 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1120 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 346-1194 amaverick@andrews-barth.com
Shauna Izadi
  • Dallas
Friedman & Feiger 9402 Bill Browne Ln Dallas Texas 75243 (469) 583-8293 sizadi@fflawoffice.com
Carol Wilson
  • DALLAS, TARRANT, COLLIN, GRAYSON, FANNIN, KAUFMAN, HENDERSON, ROCKWALL, Family Law
Law Office of Carol A Wilson, PLLC 3710 Rawlins St, Suite 975 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 303-0142 carol@cawilsonlaw.com
Shawn Long
  • Business Litigation
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings 1201 Elm Street, Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75270 (214) 939-8715 slong@bradley.com
Christina Nason
  • Appellate, Medical Malpractice, Employment, Commercial Litigation, Insurance Defense
Burford & Ryburn, L.L.P. 500 N. Akard Street, Suite 3100 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 740-3158 cnason@brlaw.com
Elizabeth Chostner
  • Consumer Finance
Capital One, N.A. 7933 Preston Rd. Plano Texas 75024 (469) 271-1877 elizabeth.chostner@capitalone.com
Cassie Dallas
  • Civil Appeals
  • Insurance Litigation
Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Iroms 5912 La Vista Dr Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 871-8257 cdallas@thompsoncoe.com
Ayesha Rafi
  • Plaintiff's Personal Injury
Rafi Law Group, PLLC 8330 LBJ Freeway, Suite 850 Dallas Texas 75243 (214) 224-0064 arafi@rafilegal.com
Laurie Snider
  • Corporate Immigration
BAL 2400 N. Glenville Drive Suite 100 Richardson Texas 75082 (972) 729-6181 lsnider@balglobal.com
Rebecca Armstrong
  • Family Law
KoonsFuller, PC 1717 McKinney Ave Suite 1500 Texas Dallas (214) 871-2727 rarmstrong@koonsfuller.com
Shelby Angel
  • Litigation
Match Group 10300 N Central Expy #335 Dallas Texas 75231 (214) 683-5544 SHELBYDANGEL@GMAIL.COM
Kathryn Shilling
  • Business and corporate counsel, appellate
Shilling Law Group 15601 Dallas Parkway, Suite 900 Addison Texas 75001 (972) 383-1570 kshilling@shillinglawgroup.com
Tiffany Standly
  • DALLAS
Aldous Walker LLP 2311 Cedar Springs Road, Suite 200 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 526-5595 tstandly@aldouslaw.com
Taylor Wilson
  • Business Law and general litigation
Bennett Weston LaJone & Turner PC 1603 LBJ Freeway, Suite 280 Dallas Texas 75234 (214) 691-1776 Ext. 254 twilson@bennettweston.com
Shari Crittendon
  • Nonprofit, corporate governance, ethics and compliance,
Constitutional Law Center For Muslims In America 1250 State Street Richardson Texas 75082 (410) 245-5248 sharicrittendon@verizon.net
Jessica Berkowitz   Haynes and Boone 3700 McKinney Avenue, Apt 1112 Dallas Texas 75204 (214) 651-5510 jessica.berkowitz@haynesboone.com
Abby Segodnia     4634 Travis Street #336 Dallas Texas 75205 (704) 909-8137 asegodnia@smu.edu
Elizabeth Weis     650 S. Main St. apt. 1419 Fort Worth Texas 76104 (361) 215-2646 elizabethaweis@gmail.com
Asia Wright   SMU Dedman 305 W. Commerce St, Apt 162 Dallas Texas 75208 (214) 986-8477 abwright@smu.edu
Brooklyn Townsend
  • Dallas
  4650 Cole Ave Apt 157 Dallas Texas 75205 (903) 399-0550 btownsend@smu.edu
Kayla Chowning   SMU Dedman School of Law 4030 N Central Exwy - Apt. 518 Dallas Texas 75204 (325) 660-7873 kchowning@smu.edu
First Last Area(s) of Practice Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email