Note: This directory does not represent the entire Dallas Women Lawyers Association membership. Members listed have paid to be listed on this directory.

First Last Law Office or Company Street Address City State Zip-Code Phone Email
Ferdose Al-Taie Akerman LLP 2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 3600 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 720-4308 ferdose.al-taie@akerman.com
Christy Albano Albano Law, PLLC 8105 Rasor Blvd., Suite 63 Plano Texas 75024 (972) 668-9704 calbano@albanolaw.com
LT Allen University of Mississippi School of Law PO Box 1093 Madison Mississippi 39130 (601) 851-6632 lallen1@go.olemiss.edu
Marina Amendola Stanton LLP 1717 Main Street Ste 3800 Dallas Texas 75201 (707) 366-4855 marina.s.amendola@gmail.com
Katie Anderson Clark Hill Strasburger 901 Main Street, Suite 6000 Dallas Texas 75218 (214) 651-4685 kanderson@clarkhill.com
Sarah Anderson 3156 Persimmon Ln Frisco Texas 75033 (214) 436-2613 Sjanders@ou.edu
Shelby Angel Gold's Gym/RSG Group USA, Inc. 6733 Country Club Cir Dallas Texas 75214 (214) 683-5544 sangel@goldsgym.com
Lydia Batchelder University of Oklahoma College of Law 750 Fort Worth Avenue Apt. 127 Dallas Texas 75208 (214) 945-7942 Lydia.a.batchelder@ou.edu
Alison Battiste Munck Wilson Mandala, LLP 12770 Coit Road, Suite 600 Dallas Texas 75251 (972) 628-3622 abattiste@munckwilson.com
Samantha Best University of North Texas College of Law 5829 East University Blvd, Unit D Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 801-0737 samanthabest@my.unt.edu
Kimberly Bocell Steed Dunnill Reynolds Bailey Stephenson 6231 Ellsworth Ave Dallas Texas 75214 (919) 423-2079 kimberlybocell@steedlawfirm.com
Andrea Bustamante 3400 Juniper St Flower Mound Texas 75028 (817) 688-0380 andreabustamante@my.untdallas.edu
Jonathan R. Childers Lynn Pinker Hurst & Schwegmann, LLP 2100 Ross Avenue, Suite 2700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 981-1110 jchilders@lynnllp.com
Claire Cook Jackson Lewis, PC 500 North Akard Street, Suite 2500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 520-2400 claire.cook@jacksonlewis.com
Morgan Craft SMU Dedman School of Law 5201 Amesbury Dr Apt 237 Dallas Texas 75206 (972) 834-7100 mrcraft@smu.edu
Gracen Daniel 5245 Crestfield Pl. Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 679-1859 gracen007@gmail.com
Beverly DelHomme DelHomme & Associates and Kastl Law (of Counsel) 3626 N. Hall Street, Ste 610 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 520-6600 delHommeLaw@gmail.com
Kathleen Elliott Alvarez & Marsal 2100 Ross Avenue, 21st Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 394-6693 kelliott@alvarezandmarsal.com
Ariana Erfani SMU Dedman School of Law 5600 SMU Blvd Dallas Texas 75206 (949) 838-5364 aerfanijazi@smu.edu
Megan Erinakes Erinakes Law, PLLC 6440 N. Central Expwy, Ste 900 Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 210-2619 megan@erinakeslaw.com
Alexandra Geczi Alexandra Geczi PLLC 12801 N. Central Expy. Ste 550 Dallas Texas 75243 (214) 269-4256 alex@familylawdfw.com
Deandra Grant Hamilton Grant PC 3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (972) 943-8500 Deandra@HGTexas.com
Donyea Grayson 2827 England Parkway Grand Prairie Texas 75054 (214) 663-5037 degrayson3@gmail.com
Jenny Gruber Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Avenue, Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7125 jgruber@kilpatricktownsend.com
Ruth Harper 6100 Royal Point Mesquite Texas 75150 (210) 718-2454 ruthharper1985@YAHOO.COM
Susan Hawk Susan Hawk P.C. 6215 Tremont St Dallas Texas 75214 (214) 886-2549 Susan@susanhawk.com
Leigh Hunt Goodson The Goodson Firm, P.C. 115 W Ferguson St Tyler Texas 75702 (903) 630-9174 leigh@huntgoodsonlaw.com
Heather Hussong UNT Dallas College of Law 7408 Stanhope Street McKinney Texas 75071 (682) 552-3224 heatherhuffer@my.unt.edu
Christin Jones Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7148 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Mary Emma Ackels Karam Jackson Walker, LLP 10309 EPPING LN Dallas Texas 75229 (214) 953-6041 mkaram@jw.com
Jennifer Lee Fee, Smith, Sharp & Vitullo 13155 Noel Road, Suite 1000 Dallas Texas 75240 (197) 298-0326 jlee@feesmith.com
Amanda Loughmiller Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser, P.C. 6900 Dallas Parkway, Suite 800 Plano Texas 75024 (214) 560-5455 aloughmiller@qslwm.com
Rebecca Massiatte JMA Firm, PLLC 12655 North Central Expressway, Suite 275 Dallas Texas 75234 (214) 389-5700 rebecca@jmafirm.com
Angela Maverick Andrews & Barth, PC 8235 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1120 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 346-1194 amaverick@andrews-barth.com
TAHIRA MERRITT Law Offices of Tahira Khan Merritt 8499 Greenville Ave Ste 206, Suite 206 Dallas Texas 75231 (214) 537-3789 TAHIRA@TKMLAWFIRM.COM
Pat Montes Montes Law PLLC 3904 Deepwood St Colleyville Texas 76034 (817) 528-1919 patmontes@monteslaw.com
Kathryne ("Kate") Morris Hosch & Morris, PLLC 8117 Preston Road, Suite 300 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 306-8980 kate@hoschmorris.com
Christina Nason Burford & Ryburn 500 N. Akard, Suite 3100 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 740-3158 cnason@brlaw.com
Rachel Lee Neumann Holman Robertson P.C. 8226 Douglas Ave., Suite 550 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 365-1190 rneumann@hrepc.com
Megan Pharis Steed Dunnill Reynolds Bailey Stephenson 7602 Chadwick Court DALLAS Texas 75248 (214) 587-3767 meganpharis1999@gmail.com
Amanda Prugh Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP 200 Crescent Court, Suite 300 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 746-7857 amanda.prugh@weil.com
Kathryn Quinn Department of Justice ~ Drug Enforcement Administration 301 N Cottonwood Drive Richardson Texas 75080 (917) 207-4215 kathrynquinnstanley@gmail.com
Mattison Raiford Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld 2300 N. Field St. Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-2745 mattieraiford@gmail.com
Paula Richmond Breg, Inc. 4332 Royal Ridge Drive Dallas Texas 75229 (214) 202-0499 wer2ags90@aol.com
Paula Richmond Breg, Inc. 2601 Pinewood Drive Grand Prairie Texas 75051 (214) 202-0499 prichmond@breg.com
Debbie Ryan Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLC 2000 McKinney Ave Dallas Texas 75201 (469) 644-2585 debbie.ryan@squirepb.com
Deborah Schmidt FGHW Law 810 Davids Way Allen Texas 75013 (214) 796-3399 Deborah.Schmidt@FGHWlaw.com
Alejandra Siller Clark Hill Strasburger 901 Main St, Suite 6000 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 651-2096 asiller@clarkhill.com
Hunter Smith Elon University School of Law 4410 SE 11th Place Ocala Florida 34471 (352) 362-3831 hsmith62@elon.edu
Katie Spring Lasater & Martin PC 5605 N. Macarthur Blvd., Suite 320 Irving Texas 75038 (972) 587-0390 kspring@lasaterandmartin.com
Katie Thedford 5717 Chesapeake st Watauga Texas 76148 (682) 970-9615 Katie-thedford1@baylor.edu
Veronica Williams Alvarez & Marsal 2100 Ross Avenue 21st Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 438-8455 vwilliams@alvarezandmarsal.com
Makenzie Zarate Hamilton Grant PC 3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (972) 943-8500 Makenzie@HGTexas.com