Note: This directory does not represent the entire Dallas Women Lawyers Association membership. Members listed have paid to be listed on this directory.

First Last Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email
Megan Clontz Pronske & Kathman, P.C. 2701 Dallas Parkway, Suite 590 Plano Texas 75093 (214) 658-6500 mclontz@pronskepc.com
Claire Cook Jackson Lewis, PC 500 North Akard Street, Suite 2500 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 520-2400 claire.cook@jacksonlewis.com
Erin England Erin England Haynes and Boone, LLP Texas Texas Texas 75219 (214) 651-5749 erinengland11@gmail.com
Jordan Klein Winston & Strawn LLP 2121 N. Pearl Street, Suite 900 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 453-6426 jmklein@winston.com
Christine Leatherberry SMU Dedman School of Law 6706 Meadow Road Dallas Texas 75230 (214) 641-7577 cpleatherberry@gmail.com
Karri Bertrand O'Neil Wysocki 5323 Spring Valley Road, Suite 150 Dallas Texas 75254 (972) 852-8000 karri@owlawyers.com
Wendi Campbell Rogaliner Bradley Arant Boult Cummings 4400 Renaissance Tower 1201 Elm Street Texas Dallas (214) 257-9841 wrogaliner@bradley.com
Jessica Opland Maverick Capital, Ltd. 1900 N Pearl Street, 20th Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 336-0292 jlopland@yahoo.com
Meagan Martin Powers Martin Powers & Counsel, PLLC 600 E. John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 234 Irving Texas 75062 (214) 612-6474 meagan@martinpowers.com
Shannon Spizman RMWBH PC 5711 Bryan Parkway 104 Dallas Texas 75206 (909) 532-9224 spizm001@gmail.com
Yvie Scoggins-Gamez Law Office of Yvie Scoggins-Gamez 6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500 Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 600-1160 yvie@scogginslaw.com
Elizabeth Lee Thompson Thompson, Coe, Cousins & Irons, LLP 700 N. Pearl Street, 25th Floor Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 871-8200 lthompson@thompsoncoe.com
Jane Boyle   11000 Commerce, Rm. 1520 Dallas Texas 75242 (214) 753-2748 judge_boyle@txnd.uscourts.gov
Ginger Greenberg Sunwest Communications 4861 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1200 Dallas Texas 75244 (214) 732-5832 ggreenberg@sunwestpr.com
Debra Kuper Overhead Door Corporation 2501 S. State Hwy 121 Bus., Suite 200 Lewisville Texas 75067 (469) 549-7174 debra_kuper@overheaddoor.com
Jenny Gruber Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave, Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7125 Jgruber@ktslaw.com
Tamara D. Baggett Tamara D. Baggett   638 Tenna Loma Ct Dallas Texas 75208 (214) 336-7521 TAMARADBAGGETT@GMAIL.COM
Kerry Adams Private Aircraft Legal Services PLLC 8611 Lemmon Ave, Hanger L-Suite 100 Dallas Texas 75209 (214) 882-0530 kerry@privateaircraftlaw.com
Jordann N Reis Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc. 1431 Greenway Drive, Suite 900 Irving Texas 75038 (214) 605-3882 jreis@rimkus.com
Nejat Ahmed LeMaster & Ahmed PLLC 555 Republic Drive Suite 200 Plano Texas 75074 (972) 804-8857 nejat@lalawtx.com
Angela Maverick Andrews & Barth, PC 8235 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1120 Dallas Texas 75225 (214) 346-1194 amaverick@andrews-barth.com
Karri Bertrand O'Neil Wysocki, P.C. 5323 Spring Valley #150 Dallas Texas 75254 (972) 852-8000 karri@owlawyers.com
Debra Kuper Overhead Door Corporation 2501 S. State Hwy 121 Bus., Suite 200 Lewisville Texas 75067 (469) 549-7174 debra_kuper@overheaddoor.com
Hannah Kravit UNT Dallas College of Law 2626 Throckmorton Street. #1214 Dallas Texas 75219 (972) 400-7966 hkravit@me.com
Sloane Silverman UNT Dallas College of Law 2820 McKinnon St Apt 4077 Dallas Texas 75201-1042 (512) 745-9490 sloanesilverman@my.untdallas.edu
Taylor Wilson Bennett Weston Lajone & Turner P.C. 1603 LBj Freeway, Suite 208 Dallas Texas 75234 (214) 373-2558 twilson@bennettweston.com
Alissa Rash 3714 2728 Hood Street, 703 Dallas Texas 75219 (903) 918-2734 alissarash@my.untdallas.edu
Jana Simons Meadows, Collier, Reed, Cousins, Crouch & Ungerman, L.L.P. 901 Main St Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75202 (214) 744-3700 jsimons@meadowscollier.com
Marina Amendola Stanton LLP 4925 Rasor Blvd APt 524 Plano Texas 75024 (707) 366-4855 marina.s.amendola@gmail.com
Christin Jones Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP 2001 Ross Ave., Suite 4400 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 922-7148 cjones@kilpatricktownsend.com
Tatianna Brannen Griffith Davison, PC 13737 Noel Road, Suite 850 Dallas Texas 75240 (412) 925-8503 tbrannen@griffithdavison.com
Jasmine Tobias Holland & Knight LLP 200 Crescent Court, Suite 1600 Dallas Texas 752017 (214) 964-9410 jasmine.tobias@hklaw.com
Alexandra Geczi Alexandra Geczi PLLC 12801 N. Central Expy. Ste 550 Dallas Texas 75243 (214) 269-4256 alex@familylawdfw.com
Angela Hough NTTA 5900 W. Plano Pkwy Plano Texas 75093 (214) 455-1419 ahough@ntta.org
Christopher Rogers Haynes and Boone, LLP 2323 Victory Ave, Ste 700 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 887-0830 chris.rogers@haynesboone.com
Deborah Ryan Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP 2000 McKinney Ave Suite 1700 Texas Dallas (214) 758-6628 debbie.ryan@squirepb.com
Ashley Miller   6008 Maple Ave. Apt. 322 Dallas Texas 75235 (801) 675-9466 aemiller@smu.edu
David Stolle Jackson Walker L.L.P. 2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 600 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 953-6163 dstolle@jw.com
Michelle Reed Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP 2300 North Field Street, Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-2713 mreed@akingump.com
Elizabeth Scott Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP 2300 N. Field Street, Suite 1800 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 969-4297 edscott@akingump.com
Paige Foster The Blum Firm 300 Crescent Court, Suite 1350 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 751-2130 PFoster@theblumfirm.com
Andrea Perez Carrington, Coleman, Sloman & Blumenthal LP 901 Main Street, Suite 5500 Dallas Texas 75202 (713) 725-0332 aperez@ccsb.com
Deborah Schmidt FGHW Law 1700 Pacific Ave.; Suite 3700 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 361-5600 Deborah.Schmidt@FGHWlaw.com
Megan Erinakes Erinakes Law, PLLC 12222 Merit Drive, Suite 1200 Dallas Texas 75251 (214) 210-2619 megan.erinakes@outlook.com
Ashley Cline Williams Anderson Ryan & Carroll LLP 1717 Main Street, Suite 5350 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 377-1511 acline@warc-law.com
Samantha Jorden Maddrey PLLC 2425 Victory Ave, Apt 472 Dallas Texas 75219 (512) 826-5976 samjord93@gmail.com
Jasmine Tobias Holland & Knight LLP 200 Crescent Court, Suite 1600 Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 964-9410 jasmine.tobias@hklaw.com
Stephanie Wood Bragalone Conroy PC 2200 Ross Avenue, Suite 4500W, Chase Tower Dallas Texas 75201 (214) 785-6689 swood@bcpc-law.com
Paula Smyth Paula Lock Smyth Law Offices 3333 Lee Parkway, Suite 600 Dallas Texas 75219 (214) 420-1800 Paula@dallasfamilylawattorney.com
Jacqueline Montejano Montejano Law Firm, PLLC 3131 McKinney Ave., Suite 600 Dallas Texas 75204 (214) 919-7791 Jackie@MontejanoLaw.com
Laurie Arnold Powell Coleman & Arnold LLP 8080 N Cenral Expressway, Suite 1380 Dallas Texas 75206 (214) 890-7123 larnold@pcallp.com
Isabela Amie Garcia Garcia-Windsor, P.C. Founders Square Buld., 900 Jackson St., Suite 340 Dallas Texas 75202 (211) 432-6699 Isaabela@garciawindsor.com
First Last Law office or Company Street Address City State / Province ZIP / Postal Code Phone Email